Monday, 29 November 2010

Friday, 26 November 2010

Thursday, 25 November 2010

sneaky peeky

because ive been slacking in blog land (although this week i have an excuse...real flu).
This sneak is from the next Category Stories challenge.

Monday, 22 November 2010

its live!

for all you scrappers out there, the wonderful app from Sketches to Scrapbook is live!!

There are two versions: a FREE Lite Version with 12 sketches in it for everyone to demo the app, and a FULL version with another 104 sketches for the low price of $4.99 (US Dollars) - the FULL version also gets you the sketches from the free version (so a total of 116 sketches)

Link to Full Version: itunes/sketches2scrapbook

Link to Free Version: itunes/scketches2scrapbook/lite

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

I finally managed to scrap something today. it was only one LO, but i was actually pleased with the end result.
Using my new cookbook from a couple of posts back, i made these breakfast bars. the smell is amaaaaazing!!

Hugh's fish fight

Hugh and the River Cottage team have taken up this cause. Sign up to show your support.

Thursday, 11 November 2010

Tuesday, 9 November 2010

new book

my lovely new cook book, bought by hubby because he knows how much i like this programme.

Monday, 8 November 2010

Friday, 5 November 2010

martha does christmas

I love checking out Martha Stewart for interesting ideas.
How about these decorations?

Wednesday, 3 November 2010


This month's category stories prompt is 'ology'. check out the blog for some inspo then show us what you've got!!

Monday, 1 November 2010

suited and booted and ready to skate.
(a filler post due to lack of interesting things in my life)