Thursday, 30 December 2010


1. I am going to (hopefully) be seeing Reel Big Fish in march. hoorah!! has been a month and i still have swollen neck glands and a cold. i am bored of ill now.

The girls have all redressed.

4. I forgot to share the LOs i did for the sketches2scrapbook app:

Wednesday, 29 December 2010


argh i want one of these little guys..i say little. this apply bebechhichi is still 5 inches tall.

Monday, 27 December 2010

my pretty barbie :)

new items in my etsy.

Sunday, 26 December 2010

i hope you all had a wonderful christmas!! was father christmas kind to you??
see these cool Pink Label Collection Barbies?? Marcus bought me the Wicked Witch of the West for Christmas. shes so cool!
He also got me the EA Sports Fitness thing for the PS3. Perfect for the post festive calorie burn :)
What lovelies did you all get?

Wednesday, 22 December 2010

here are 3 baubles i made using the pattern below. they're so pretty!!

on another note, does anyone know how long it takes for swollen throat glands to go down after flu?? mine are still up a week later :(

Tuesday, 21 December 2010

snow queen

Pandora in the snow.

Monday, 20 December 2010

crochet baubles

aren't these fab! find the instructions here.

Friday, 10 December 2010

Christmas is coming!!

who couldnt love this hat!! stylish and practical!!!

on another note, i received a package from the lovely jodie today. Inside was a copy of the most amazing australian magazine called Frankie. its fab!!! i also got a cute notebook and some adorable earrings. Thanks jodie!

Tuesday, 7 December 2010

tree up gromit!

i love how we do our tree, with lots of random ornaments we've picked up various places.

Sunday, 5 December 2010

holidays are coming..

As seen in Bristol.

Thursday, 2 December 2010

are you feeling Merry?

well are you? because we are over at Category Stories!! Come on over and share your 'merry' creations with us!